Everything Else

#WebsiteNames

#websitenames I’m thinking… go simple with OfficialNavMusic.com… or trying something else. I was tryna get “ImOnTheMoon.com” but someone bought it already. Something clever or… I honestly can’t think of anything much right now. I need some ideas! Hit me up with somethin intriguing.

I gotta get the domain name down first, then I’ll be able to get the new site running afterwards. I guess for now Imma have to settle for less and stick to this restrictive WordPress site. FUCKWORDPRESS. I hate these limitations.

About Nav

21yr old, Rapper//Singer//Songwriter//Future-Super Producer//Future-Super-DJ// Coming out of Edmonton, Alberta, Canada//Soon moving to Montreal, Canada// Pursuing a career in the musical arts and music business. Always looking for new beats, holla @ me. listn.to/EtownNav @ClassicNav youtube.com/EtownNav

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

